CMN Rep Directory

Click on a state to zoom in. Click again to load your state's CMN Rep profile.

CMN Reps Map not working above? Browse our list of CMN Reps using the list below.
District Name Email
Alabama Chad and Jennifer Stafford pc@coastalchurch.tv OR jennifer@coastalchurch.tv
Alaska & Hawaii Jeffery Portmann jportmann@newhopech.com
Appalachian Alvin Thomas actsman_52@hotmail.com
Arizona Jacob Jester jacob@compelchurch.com
Arkansas Patrick Lander plander@firstnlr.com
Florida Jeremy Dunn jeremy@clifeorlando.com
Georgia Dale Stephens dalestephens@gmail.com
Illinois Damian McCrink damian@therivercitychurch.org
Indiana Jason Patterson jason@parksideindy.com
Iowa Heather Weber heather@iowacity.church
Kansas Troy and Lacey Hartman troy@myrockhillschurch.com OR lacey@myrockhillschurch.com
Kentucky David Hobby davidhobby@icloud.com
Louisiana Wayne and Kristi Northup waynenorthup@saintscommunitychurch.com OR kristinorthup@saintscommunitychurch.com
Michigan Jeremy Gyorke Jeremy@wyandottefamily.org
Minnesota Jarvis Glanzer jarvis@stillwatermark.com
Mississippi Jason Delgado jason@vibrantchurch.com
Montana & Wyoming Jeremiah Feicht jeremiah@ridgelifejh.com
Nebraska CMN churchmultiplicationnetwork@ag.org
Nevada Jake Musselman jakem@soughtchurch.com
New Jersey Chris Colletii ccolletti1@gmail.com
New Mexico Jason Dickenson jdickenson@harvestabq.org
New York Will Hampton pastor@tworiversassembly.com
North Carolina Mike Santiago mike@focus.church
North Dakota Josh Skjoldal josh@goevangel.org
North Texas Dan Matlock dan@eikonchurch.com
Northern California Caleb Cole caleb@projectsacramento.com
Northern Missouri Stan Saunders stan@cornerstonechurch.cc
Northern New England Daniel Johnson djohnson@connectchurchla.com
Northwest District Josh Hebert josh@joshhebert.me
Ohio Kyle Hammond kyle@adventurechurch.tv
Oklahoma Matt Nelson matt@citychurchtulsa.com
Oregon CMN churchmultiplicationnetwork@ag.org
Pennsylvania–Delaware CMN churchmultiplicationnetwork@ag.org
Potomac District Patrick Grach patrick@lifehousechurch.org
Rocky Mountain District Nick Callaway nick.callaway@gmail.com
South Carolina Chuck Hill chuck@vivechurch.com
South Dakota Gerad Strong gerad@Bethel.ag
South Texas Ryan Beaty weneedsanctuary@gmail.com
Southern California Brenton Fessler brenton@refugeoc.com
Southern Idaho Jordan Hodges jhodges@experiencecfc.com
Southern Missouri Jason Sharp jasonsharp@onechurchstl.com
Southern New England Dave McNaughton davem@thelink.church
Tennessee Mike Burnette pastor@lifepointclarksville.com
West Texas Michael Swartzendruber mswartzendruber@icloud.com
Wisconsin–Northern Michigan Brian Engl brian@shorepoint.cc
College Students Preston Ulmer preston@discoverdenver.church